CWEA New Award Category

CWEA’S Plant of the Year award recognizes accomplishments in
compliance, innovative practices, cost effectiveness, and superior
plant performance in small, medium and large categories.

New for 2021 the Leadership Committee is proud to introduce a
new category “Tertiary Recycled Water Plant of the Year.”
For purposes of the statewide Plant of the Year competition,
applicants applying under the “Tertiary Recycled Water” category
above will not compete in the small, medium or large categories.

For this year, the new award will use the same treatment plant
of the year online application, simply select the fourth category
“Tertiary Recycled Water (w/o solids handling).”

Will your recycled water plant win CWEA’s inaugural award?

Comments are closed.