Operation and Maintenance

The Operation and Maintenance Committee organizes periodic meetings which are tours of Bay Area treatment plants. The committee’s purpose is to stimulate interest in the wastewater industry and foster communications between operations and maintenance personnel (including electrical and instrumentation technicians).

For more information on the O&M committee and how to get involved, contact the O&M Committee Chair, Shawn Redmond at shawnr@deltadiablo.org

Committee Members:

James Wickstrom JWickstrom@carollo.com
Nick Chavez nchavez@shapecal.com
Gonzalez, Joaquin joaquing@deltadiablo.org
Jim Petalio petalioj@rodeosan.org
ABelaidi@sanleandro.org
Adrian Vazquez vazquez@isd.us.com
Bloomfield, Dustin dustinb@deltadiablo.org
JJ Jeffries jj@jbiwater.com
Michael McKinney’ msmckinney@cityoflivermore.net
Shawn Redmond shawnr@deltadiablo.org