Board of Directors

President

Gary Warren
East Bay Municipal Utility District
375 11th Street
Oakland, CA  94607
(510) 287-1980
gwarren@ebmud.com

Vice President

Chathura Abeyrathna
Central Contra Costa Sanitary District
5019 Imhoff Place, Martinez, CA 94553
(925) 335-7764
cabeyrathna@centralsan.org

1st Year Director

Dennis Lambert
Rodeo Sanitary District
800 San Pablo Avenue, Rodeo, CA 94572
(510) 799-2970
LambertD@rodeosan.org

2nd Year Director

Michael Walkowiak
Brown and Caldwell
201 N. Civic Drive, Suite 300
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
(925) 210-2261
mwalkowiak@brwncald.com

Treasurer

Roya Joseph
West Yost Associates
1777 Botelho Drive, Suite 240
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
(925) 949-5800
rjoseph@westyost.com

Past President

 obrien

Ed O’Brien
The COVELLO GROUP, Inc.
1660 Olympic Boulevard, Suite 300
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
(925) 933-2300
eobrien@covellogroup.com

Past Treasurer

Kathryn_2013

Kathryn Gies
West Yost Associates
2185 N. California Blvd. Suite 315
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
(925) 461-6795
kgies@westyost.com