Board of Directors

President

 obrien

Ed O’Brien
The COVELLO GROUP, Inc.
1660 Olympic Boulevard, Suite 300
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
(925) 933-2300
eobrien@covellogroup.com

Vice President

Gary Warren
East Bay Municipal Utility District
375 11th Street
Oakland, CA  94607
(510) 287-1980
gwarren@ebmud.com

1st Year Director

Chathura Abeyrathna
Central Contra Costa Sanitary District
5019 Imhoff Place, Martinez, CA 94553
(925) 335-7764
cabeyrathna@centralsan.org

2nd Year Director

Dennis Lambert
Rodeo Sanitary District
800 San Pablo Avenue, Rodeo, CA 94572
(510) 799-2970
LambertD@rodeosan.org

Treasurer

RoyaRoya Joseph
West Yost Associates
1777 N. California Blvd.
Walnut Creek, CA 94596-4150
(925) 949-5800
rjoseph@westyost.com

Past President

 Arvind

Arvind Akela
Silicon Valley Clean Water
1400 Radio Road
Redwood City, CA 94065
(650) 832-6485
AAkela@svcw.org

Past Treasurer

Kathryn_2013

Kathryn Gies
West Yost Associates
2185 N. California Blvd. Suite 315
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
(925) 461-6795
kgies@westyost.com